Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Minal Patel, DDS -  - General Dentist

Park Place Smiles

Minal Patel, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Glendora, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Minal Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minal Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon D.
Submitted 05/26/22
I recommend you to a friend last night!!
DARSHANA C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Patel office always makes it an easy experience.
LEONARD N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant, friendly with great communication
William J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very professional and thorough, always listening and addressing all your concerns. Always glad to recommend them to my friends and family.
NIDIA G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always pleasant !
Janice C.
Submitted 03/24/22
As is the case with most people, a trip to the Dentist office is never a fun outing. However, staff and team members of Park Place Smiles are wonderful to us anxious patients. Thank you for your kindness, patience, and painless care!
Richard H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Absolutely professional…Have never been disappointed
Lupe E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Patel is awesome and does great work. She is kind and treats her patients with respect. I’m been going to her for years Her prices are reasonable She also has an amazing support staff. The front office beautiful lady is very good communicating with patients regarding appointments and Billings
Zoe V.
Submitted 02/11/22
I had a failing crown and was scheduled right away for a temporary filling. Dr. Patel knew what to do and even scheduled my follow up appt. Two thumbs UP!
HEATHER R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very friendly staff and doctor. They did a great job
LANETTE M.
Submitted 02/01/22
All the staff and Dr Patel are very nice and have a gentle hand while working in your mouth
ERIN L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Doc and staff are always friendly and easy to talk to when there are any problems!
Lorilee S.
Submitted 01/05/22
I recommended this office to my coworkers, including Laura Salazar:)
Jill C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Fantastic cleaning!
Jose S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Zoe V.
Submitted 12/07/21
I went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was friendly and professional! .. and Dr. Patel is always friendly, efficient and professional!!
Brenda H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Patel is the best dentist I’ve ever gone to.
DAMIEN F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Been coming to this dentist for years the staff and Dr. is amazing
VANESSA G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Overall my experience was amazing. I was greeted by Melissa who is very kind and sweet. I then was seen by Bonnie who happens to be the hygienist there. She was very pleasant, her cleaning overall was thorough and gentle. Dr. Patel, has amazing chair side manners she answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Patel made me feel extremely comfortable, I will definitely come back for my routine check up and cleaning.
DONNA W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Patel and her staff are caring and gentle. I have a fear of dentistry, put they put me at ease