Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Minal Patel, DDS -  - General Dentist

Park Place Smiles

Minal Patel, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Glendora, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Minal Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minal Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone is always, prompt, efficient, caring and kind.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Best dental on the planet
William K.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent job of cleaning and discussing treatment plan
BREANA S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice and thorough.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly and professional service from all staff members, as usual
GERALD H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Roni was very gentile in cleaning my teeth and gave excellent information of the process. Dr Patel is the greatest!
MARIO S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience and very professional
LUCY C.
Submitted 07/10/22
The dental hygienist was very professional, understanding of my concerns, and pleasant. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and I'm glad it didn't hurt, since she was aware of the sensitivity I told her about. She's the best!
CAREN R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Receptionist is on top of everything. Dr Patel is very professional and knowledgeable. Hygienist has precision accuracy with scale remover, water and suction tool. No pain.
ANUPAMA S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff as well as the doctor were very friendly competent and professional !
KIRAN K.
Submitted 06/09/22
Doctor was very gentle and thorough I was extremely satisfied when the procedure was done.
TAMMIE S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Love never having to wait. Dr. Patel and staff are all amazing, but we keep coming back for Melissa!!! She is a joy to work with!!!
Shannon D.
Submitted 05/26/22
I recommend you to a friend last night!!
DARSHANA C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Patel office always makes it an easy experience.
LEONARD N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant, friendly with great communication
William J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very professional and thorough, always listening and addressing all your concerns. Always glad to recommend them to my friends and family.
NIDIA G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always pleasant !
Janice C.
Submitted 03/24/22
As is the case with most people, a trip to the Dentist office is never a fun outing. However, staff and team members of Park Place Smiles are wonderful to us anxious patients. Thank you for your kindness, patience, and painless care!
Richard H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Absolutely professional…Have never been disappointed
Lupe E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Patel is awesome and does great work. She is kind and treats her patients with respect. I’m been going to her for years Her prices are reasonable She also has an amazing support staff. The front office beautiful lady is very good communicating with patients regarding appointments and Billings