Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Minal Patel, DDS -  - General Dentist

Park Place Smiles

Minal Patel, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Glendora, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Minal Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minal Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Wonderful receptionist! Wonderful Hygienists! And Excellent Dentist. I am no longer afraid to see a dentist!
DONNA W.
Submitted 10/06/21
I am always very happy with my visits to Dr. Patel’s office. Everyone is welcoming and lovely
CHRISTY C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Really liked the new assistant!
DAVID H.
Submitted 10/01/21
I have been looking to replace my dentist since I relocated. I have found that replacement. Dr Patel is great a what she does. I had several issues going on and she has been amazing with my care. Her staff has been a plus as well. If you are looking for a dentist and staff to take care of your needs, than this is the place.
MAYA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly service
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Made me very comfortable asked if had any pain during my visit.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Just a pleasure to go to the Dentist. Never thought I would say that about a Dental appointment.
Roberta F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Painless visit. Wonderful and knowledgeable professionals.
ANTHONY N.
Submitted 09/01/21
I trust Dr. Patel. She is a true professional with a calming bedside manner.
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everything was explained where I understood it. Dr. Patel and her staff deserve a 5 star rating. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Erika V.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great treatment and staff
Tejas S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Simply amazing.
BRITTANY D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Patel's office is always a pleasant experience - and I am one who does not like going to the dentist! The staff and hygienists are lovely and competent, and Dr. Patel is friendly and focuses on the health of my teeth. Definitely recommend this office.
KARL S.
Submitted 08/17/21
If you are looking for an excellent dentist, please go to Park Place Smiles. You will not regret it.
PHILLIP A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Patel takes EXCELLENT care of her patients. I highly recommend her practice.
William K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Also pleasant and caring.
GERALD H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good great staff. Dr Patel is the best!
CHRISTY C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Haven’t been to a dentist in years ~ due to fear…. I felt so comfortable here! The whole staff was wonderful!!
Lorilee S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Really great with my 8+ year old son...very patient!
Tejas S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and very efficient.