Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Minal Patel, DDS -  - General Dentist

Park Place Smiles

Minal Patel, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Glendora, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Dr. Minal Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minal Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Melissa does everything she can to make your time at the dentist easy and friendly. Making sure that you get the best procedure for your money and that everything is covered and all is good.
Miren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very nice reception and professional treatment
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Prompt service, friendly staff and clean facility.
Hope T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly and patient
GARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Had a great experience with Dr. Patel and all the staff. Very well run office, was kept informed at every step along the process.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Good job,good price. Thanks
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Pain free. Dr Patel is very gentle. I’m not one who likes having dental work performed. She does her best to assuage my anxiety!
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Nice and pleasant
LEONARD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very friendly and welcoming. Patient experience of their top priority.
Phet M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Satisfy
VIRGINIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone is always, prompt, efficient, caring and kind.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Best dental on the planet
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent job of cleaning and discussing treatment plan
BREANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very nice and thorough.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly and professional service from all staff members, as usual
GERALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Roni was very gentile in cleaning my teeth and gave excellent information of the process. Dr Patel is the greatest!
MARIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great experience and very professional
LUCY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
The dental hygienist was very professional, understanding of my concerns, and pleasant. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and I'm glad it didn't hurt, since she was aware of the sensitivity I told her about. She's the best!
CAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Receptionist is on top of everything. Dr Patel is very professional and knowledgeable. Hygienist has precision accuracy with scale remover, water and suction tool. No pain.
ANUPAMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Staff as well as the doctor were very friendly competent and professional !